Style-Phile – Beach Boho

My blog isn’t just about new releases by myself and others, but just stuff I love!  I have some images I’ve taken over the years in SL, which I’ll periodically be sharing here. 

This image was a cover-shot for Second Style Magazine, and I love the airy colours and feeling of summer 🙂

Hair | Zoe (Bistre) – Maitreya

Skin | Apple (Pure) – AtomicBambi

Hair Corsage | Oxford Hair Corsage – AtomicBambi

Dress | Messina (Sand) – Doppleganger Inc.

Sandals | Surf Co.

Leave a Reply

