Style-Phile: Flirt

I simply HAD to have the gorgeous Lorelei Vest from MALT when I laid eyes on it – it’s flirty silhouette, impeccable textures, and prims like they were made just for me (no resizing required at all!) were all too irresistible!   As were these jewel coloured Neha spring shorts by Zaara. 

I’m sure I’m not the only one who has had trouble with prim shorts in the past with cuffs disappearing into thighs and butts and poking out all awkward when your AO changes poses…  But Neha’s subtle flare rests quite happily with my AO and my poses – so yay Zaara! 

I also managed to get shadows enabled on Phoenix, I know I’m slow, but these are my first images using SL shadows *squeals*   and since I was feeling all flirty in springtime, I toddled over my friend Jewell’s sim Eternidad which is the new home for Distressed Textures.  Jewell’s sims have always been seasonally decorated and are great backdrops for snaps 🙂  Happy flirting!

Hair | Jordyn (Coffee) – Maitreya

Skin | Alice (Feline) – AtomicBambi

Top | Lorelei Vest (Antique Gold – MALT

Shorts | Neha spring shorts (Ruby) – Zaara

Sunglasses | Garbo Shades (Black) – Lelutka

Earrings | Lotus Earrings (Bronze) – Mandala

Leave a Reply

