Style Phile: Bite Me!

OK OK – I know I must the only person left on the planet who hasn’t seen any of the Twillight saga movies, nor any of the vampire series on TV – OK!  But not many people know that I have a penchant for the darkside…  Maybe because in RL I have fair skin and long black hair, so in my teens I embraced all things silver and noir, and part of me still loves it all!  I don’t claim to know much about vampires other than general knowledge, but I thought I’d share this style phile image with you cuz I love it! 🙂

HAIR | Serana (Marble) – Exile

SKIN | Noori (Vamp) – AtomicBambi

OUTFIT | Narcisse Femme – Lapointe & Bastchild

NECKLACE | Shaka Necklace (Silver) – Mandala

Leave a Reply

